Start a new topic

Camera Group reseted upon 'Resync batch Number' button pressed

I wanted to benefit from the new Group properties but it is useless on my configuration as the group names are removed each time I press the 'Resync Batch Number' button.

Did I miss something?


I am using the smartshooter v3.30 GRID license.


1 Comment

Hi Frederic,


No that sounds odd, maybe you've hit a bug.


Can you give some more details?

When you say the "group names are removed", do you mean the cameras not longer have a group name set?


Login or Signup to post a comment